Working Groups of the Tajik and Kyrgyz Governmental Delegations Hold a Meeting

The topographic working groups agreed on 10.76 km of the Tajik-Kyrgyz state border.

The parties will continue to work on describing the remaining areas at the next meeting, which will take place in the Kyrgyz Republic.

Following the meeting, a corresponding Protocol was signed.

The meeting took place in an atmosphere of friendship and mutual understanding.

Наш адрес

Адрес: 734061, Республика Таджикистан, г. Душанбе, ул. Дехоти 1/2, Таджикский государственный
университет коммерции

  • Телефон: +992(37) 234-83-46
    (37) 234-85-46